Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2008 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Apr 2015


Time Name
Wed 1 Apr
 09:00 - 16:03   18 Holes Singles S/Ford (GUI)
 16:12 - 17:33   9 hole singles (GUI)
Thu 2 Apr
 09:00 - 17:00   18 & 9 Holes Singles Stableford (ILGU)
 17:14 - 17:56   metro practice (Team)
Sat 4 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Semi Open Fourball (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 5 Apr
 07:30 - 13:57   18 Hole Singles S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
 14:06 - 15:36   Open Singles S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 6 Apr
 07:30 - 15:09   Semi Open Team 4 Person Waltz (4 Person Team)
Tue 7 Apr
 09:00 - 14:42   OPEN SINGLES (Open Competition)
 14:51 - 15:18   milltown (Team)
Wed 8 Apr
 08:33 - 16:03   Semi Open - 18 Hole Fourball S/Ford (GUI)
 16:12   9 hole singles (GUI)
 16:21   9 Hole singles (GUI)
 16:30 - 17:33   9 hole Singles (GUI)
Thu 9 Apr
 09:00 - 17:00   18 & 9 Holes Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 10 Apr
 12:36 - 13:30   Members Times (Reserved For Members)
Sat 11 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Mens Singles Strokes, Ladies S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
 15:09 - 15:36   Irish Mixed Foursomes (Team)
Sun 12 Apr
 07:30 - 14:33   4 Person Team Event (GUI/ILGU)
 14:42 - 15:18   Bloom Cup (Team)
Mon 13 Apr
 13:57 - 14:33   JB Carr Trophy (Team)
Tue 14 Apr
 09:00 - 14:51   Open Singles (Open Competition)
 15:00    (Team)
Wed 15 Apr
 08:33 - 16:21   18 Holes Singles S/Ford (GUI)
 16:30 - 17:42   9 Hole Singles (GUI)
Thu 16 Apr
 09:00 - 17:00   18 & 9 Holes Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 17 Apr
 13:03 - 13:30   Members Times (Reserved For Members)
Sat 18 Apr
 07:30 - 14:42   Mens/Ladies Foursomes Strokes (GUI/ILGU)
 14:51 - 15:09   Barton Cup (Team)
 15:18 - 15:54   straffan cup (Team)
Sun 19 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Mens April Medal Strokes Ladies S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
 15:09 - 15:27   Buffer (Team)
 15:36 - 15:54   Junior Foursome (Team)
 16:03 - 16:21   Buffer (Team)
Mon 20 Apr
 15:27 - 16:03   straffan cup team (Team)
Tue 21 Apr
 08:51 - 14:51   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 22 Apr
 08:33 - 16:30   Semi Open - 18 Hole Fourball S/Ford (GUI)
 16:39   9 holes singles (GUI)
 16:48 - 17:33   9 hole singles (GUI)
 17:42   9 holes singles (GUI)
Thu 23 Apr
 09:00 - 17:03   Ladies April Medal (GOY 1) Strokes (ILGU)
 17:10 - 17:24   senior cup (Team)
Sat 25 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Mens Scratch Cup Qual Strokes Ladies S/F (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 26 Apr
 07:30 - 14:33   Fourball S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
 15:00 - 15:27   Metropolitan Match (Team)
Mon 27 Apr
 11:42 - 12:27   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 15:27 - 15:45   Mark Bloom Trophy (Team)
Tue 28 Apr
 08:51 - 14:51   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 29 Apr
 08:33 - 16:48   18 Hole Single S/Ford (GUI)
 16:57 - 17:51   9 hole singles (GUI)
Thu 30 Apr
 09:00 - 12:54   Australian Spoons/Countess of Granard (ILGU)
 13:57 - 16:57   Australian Spoons/Countess of Granard (ILGU)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf