Home Golf Visitor Information Hospitality News & Events The Club Book a Tee Time

< 2008 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - May 2015


Time Name
Fri 1 May
 13:30 - 13:52   SWAGS (Reserved)
Sat 2 May
 07:00 - 14:00   LONGMATE Q (Competition)
Sun 3 May
 13:00 - 13:45   Mixed v Ryston (Team)
Mon 4 May
 09:30 - 11:45   SAVAGE GOLF DAY (Competition)
Tue 5 May
 08:00 - 11:22   Florida Scramble (Competition)
Wed 6 May
 10:00 - 10:22   Barnard Practice (Reserved)
Fri 8 May
 11:30 - 12:07   Djgarnergroup Golf Society (Society)
 12:52 - 13:30   Mail on Sunday (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:37   Club v Thetford (Team)
Sat 9 May
 07:00 - 14:22   LOMBARD QUALIFIER (Competition)
Mon 11 May
 09:00 - 14:00   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
Tue 12 May
 08:00 - 13:30   Longmate Qualifier (Competition)
Wed 13 May
 13:00 - 14:00   KL v Spalding (Team)
Thu 14 May
 11:30 - 12:00   Rucking Putters (Society)
Fri 15 May
 09:00   Arch Salvers (Competition)
 09:15   Dot Barrett (Competition)
 11:52 - 17:30   LISTERS BMW (Society)
Sat 16 May
 07:00 - 11:37   Mens Medal (Competition)
 11:45   Peter Ackers (Competition)
 11:52 - 14:30   Mens Medal (Competition)
Mon 18 May
 09:00 - 10:00   SNRS v Sheringham (Team)
Tue 19 May
 08:00 - 13:22   Ladies Open (Open Competition)
Wed 20 May
 14:00 - 14:37   KL v Weston Park (Team)
Thu 21 May
 10:00   Winter Seniors Winter Knockout (Competition)
 14:00 - 17:30   Course maintennace (Reserved)
Fri 22 May
 10:15 - 10:37   Adrian Flux Golf Day (Corporate)
 13:30 - 14:30   LD1 v Royal Cromer (Team)
Sat 23 May
 07:00 - 13:00   SUN COURT QUAICH (Competition)
 13:30    (Competition)
 13:52   Linda Purdy (Competition)
Sun 24 May
 09:15 - 10:22   Ladies v Gents (Team)
Mon 25 May
 10:00   Captains Salvers (Competition)
Tue 26 May
 08:00 - 13:00   ELGA CUP & STABLEFORD (Competition)
Wed 27 May
 07:30 - 12:00   Wedgewood Cup (Competition)
Thu 28 May
 09:30 - 09:37   captain salvers (Competition)
 10:00 - 10:22   Barnard Practice (Reserved)
 10:45 - 11:22   South Midlands Motor Trade Golf Society (Society)
 11:30   Mr CameronSouth Midlands Motor Trade Gol (Society)
 11:37   South Midlands Motor Trade Golf Society (Society)
 12:00   captain salvers (Competition)
 15:30 - 16:22   Parent and Child (Competition)
 16:37 - 17:00   Parent and Child (Competition)
Fri 29 May
 10:30   pga knockout (Competition)
 13:30 - 14:30   LD1 v Royal Norwich (Team)
Sat 30 May
 07:00 - 14:30   PEATLING CUP & MEDAL (Competition)
Sun 31 May
 09:00 - 11:52   MIXED TEAM TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems