Home Golf Visitor Information Hospitality News & Events The Club Book a Tee Time

< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Apr 2015


Time Name
Wed 1 Apr
 12:30 - 13:15   Bridge Club (Brian Biship) (Reserved)
Fri 3 Apr
 10:22 - 11:00   Ladies Mail on Sunday (Competition)
Sat 4 Apr
 07:30 - 14:30   Mens Stableford (Competition)
Mon 6 Apr
 09:00 - 15:00   Chris Hanlon Open (Competition)
Tue 7 Apr
 08:00 - 13:30   STABLEFORD Q (Competition)
 13:37 - 14:15   KLGC Juniors v Peterborough & Milton (Team)
Fri 10 Apr
 07:07 - 15:00   Searles PGA Spring Classic (Competition)
Sat 11 Apr
 07:00 - 14:30   Mens Medal (Competition)
Mon 13 Apr
 09:00 - 10:00   Seniors v Spalding (Team)
Tue 14 Apr
 08:00 - 13:30   Julia Wilkerson Trophy & Stableford (Competition)
Wed 15 Apr
 14:00 - 14:37   CLUB V SUTTON BRIDGE (Team)
Thu 16 Apr
 12:00 - 13:00   Norfolk Golf Captains v Nottinghamshie (Closed)
 14:00 - 15:00   Norfolk Golf Captains v Nottinghamshie (Closed)
Sat 18 Apr
 07:00 - 14:30   Mens Medal (Competition)
Mon 20 Apr
 09:00 - 10:00   Seniors v Hunstanton (Team)
Tue 21 Apr
 08:00 - 13:30   MEDAL Q (Competition)
Wed 22 Apr
 07:00 - 14:30   Mens Stableford (Competition)
Thu 23 Apr
 12:00 - 17:30   ST GEORGES DAY (Competition)
Fri 24 Apr
 13:37 - 14:30   South Herts Practice (Team)
Sat 25 Apr
 08:30 - 11:00   KL V South Herts (Team)
 13:45 - 15:37   KL V South Herts (Team)
Sun 26 Apr
 09:00 - 10:07   MYHILL CULLINGTON RD 1 (Team)
 13:30 - 14:37   MYHILL CULLINGTON RD 1 (Team)
Mon 27 Apr
 08:00 - 11:22   National Farmers Union (Corporate)
 11:30 - 16:15   National Farmer Union (Corporate)
Tue 28 Apr
 08:00 - 13:30   DOT BARRETT TROPHY (EWGA) (Competition)
Wed 29 Apr
 09:00 - 09:30   Barnard Rnd 1 (Team)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems