Home Golf Visitor Information Hospitality News & Events The Club Book a Tee Time

< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jul 2014


Time Name
Tue 1 Jul
 08:00 - 13:15   JOHNSON CUP (Competition)
Wed 2 Jul
 07:00 - 07:42   COMMEMORATION TROPHY (Competition)
 08:08 - 11:22   COMMEMORATION TROPHY (Competition)
 11:37 - 12:00   COMMEMORATION TROPHY (Competition)
Fri 4 Jul
 09:22    (Competition)
 12:45 - 14:00   Ladies v Hunstanton (Div 1) (Team)
Sat 5 Jul
 07:00 - 08:00   VICTORY CUP (Competition)
 08:15 - 14:00   VICTORY CUP (Competition)
 14:07   Linda Purdy (Competition)
Sun 6 Jul
 09:00 - 14:24   Mixed Open (Open Competition)
 14:42   mark allen (Competition)
Mon 7 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   SNRS v Thetford (Team)
 10:45   Langstaff (Reserved)
 13:30 - 14:30   Ladies v Dereham (Team)
 16:00 - 16:07   Fakenham Cullington Team (Reserved)
Tue 8 Jul
 08:00 - 12:52   Stableford Qualifier (Competition)
 15:30    (Competition)
Wed 9 Jul
 13:00 - 14:00   Mixed v Eaton (Team)
Thu 10 Jul
 11:45 - 13:00   Ladies v Thetford 2 (Div 6) (Team)
Fri 11 Jul
 09:30   Gerry Flynn (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 14:37   Tony Graham (Society)
 17:15   Phil Holder (Reserved)
Sat 12 Jul
 07:00 - 14:00   LYNN CUP (Competition)
Sun 13 Jul
 09:00 - 09:22   Cullington v Fakenham (Team)
 12:00    (Competition)
 12:07   Marcus Rasberry (Competition)
 12:30   Jamie Greenfield (Competition)
 13:30 - 14:00   Cullington v Fakenham (Team)
Mon 14 Jul
 07:30 - 14:52   LOMBARD TROPHY (Reserved)
 15:15    (Competition)
Tue 15 Jul
 08:00 - 13:00   LADIES PRESIDENTS DAY (Competition)
Wed 16 Jul
 07:30 - 12:22   Senior Championship Rd1/Midweek 36 holes (Competition)
 12:30    (Competition)
 12:37 - 13:30   Senior Championship Rd1/Midweek 36 holes (Competition)
Thu 17 Jul
 09:00   Maureen Everett (Competition)
 13:30   Mike Truswell - St Neots (Society)
 13:37 - 14:00   Mike Truswell (Society)
 14:07 - 14:22   Greensomes and Supper - Ladies (Reserved)
 14:30 - 15:37   Greensomes and Supper - Ladies (Reserved For Members)
Fri 18 Jul
 13:15 - 14:07   ld1 v royal norwich (Team)
Sat 19 Jul
 14:00 - 15:00   KL v Cromer (Team)
Sun 20 Jul
 09:00 - 11:00   Shotgun Breakfast (Reserved)
 11:22   Carl Purdy (Competition)
Mon 21 Jul
 07:00 - 13:52   PRO-AM (Reserved)
 15:07   Christina Bell (Competition)
 16:00    (Competition)
Tue 22 Jul
 08:00 - 12:22   EWGA MEDAL (Competition)
Wed 23 Jul
 07:30 - 11:52   Senior Championship Rd2/Midweek 36 holes (Competition)
 12:30    (Competition)
Thu 24 Jul
 08:00 - 17:30   Closed (Competition)
Sat 26 Jul
 07:00 - 07:22   TEE CLOSED (Competition)
 07:30 - 09:30   CLUB PRESIDENTS DAY (Competition)
 09:37 - 11:30   Closed (Closed)
 11:37 - 13:30   CLUB PRESIDENTS DAY (Competition)
 13:37 - 15:30   Closed (Closed)
Sun 27 Jul
 09:30 - 12:30   GRAY GOBLETS (Competition)
Mon 28 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   SNRS v Bury (Team)
 13:00    (Competition)
Tue 29 Jul
 08:00 - 13:00   CLUB PRESIDENTS DAY - Ladies & Juniors (Competition)
Wed 30 Jul
 10:30 - 12:30   Spalding GC (Reserved)
Thu 31 Jul
 10:00 - 10:52   Keith Dack (Society)
 13:00 - 13:30   S Amey (Society)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems