Home Golf Visitor Information Hospitality News & Events The Club Book a Tee Time

< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Aug 2014


Time Name
Fri 1 Aug
 12:30 - 13:30   Ladies v Sheringham (Team)
Sat 2 Aug
 07:00 - 13:15   SUN COURT QUAICH (Competition)
Sun 3 Aug
 09:30 - 12:00   BISHOPS GREENSOMES PLATE (Competition)
 13:00 - 13:15   Royal Cromer Cullington (Team)
Mon 4 Aug
 09:00 - 10:00   SNRS v Peterborough Milton (Team)
Tue 5 Aug
 08:00 - 10:07   EWGA MEDAL& GF BROOCH (Competition)
 10:30 - 13:00   EWGA MEDAL& GF BROOCH (Competition)
 14:45 - 14:52   mcgewen (Team)
Wed 6 Aug
 10:00 - 10:37   Captain's Team v Juniors (Team)
Thu 7 Aug
 09:00 - 09:22   Nigel Richards (Society)
 12:15 - 12:37   Nigel Richards (Society)
 12:52 - 13:15   JUNIORS O.O.M (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:52   Club v Eaton (Team)
Fri 8 Aug
 10:30   Presidents Cup (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:37   Ladies Scratch Match (Competition)
Sat 9 Aug
 07:00 - 14:22   CLUB CAPTAIN'S DAY (Competition)
Sun 10 Aug
 08:45 - 09:30   Cullington Cup Semi Final (Reserved)
 12:30   Jamie Greenfield (Competition)
 13:15 - 14:00   Cullington Cup Semi Final (Reserved)
Mon 11 Aug
 09:00 - 12:22   Seniors Invitation Day (Reserved)
 16:00   Kevin J Playford (Competition)
Tue 12 Aug
 08:00 - 12:45   CAPTAIN'S DAY FOR LADIES (Competition)
Wed 13 Aug
 07:30 - 12:00   CAPTAIN'S DAY SNRS (Competition)
Thu 14 Aug
 11:30 - 12:07   Bryan Short (Society)
 14:00 - 14:37   Club v Hunstanton (Team)
Fri 15 Aug
 10:00 - 10:52   lady/jnr/man (Team)
 14:00 - 14:45   Tony Graham (Society)
 15:37    (Competition)
Sat 16 Aug
 07:30 - 12:00   JUBILEE CUP (Competition)
 12:15 - 14:30   JUBILEE CUP (Competition)
Sun 17 Aug
 07:30 - 09:37   Club Championships (Closed)
 11:52 - 14:37   Club Championships (Closed)
Mon 18 Aug
 09:00 - 10:00   Seniors v Eaton (Team)
 10:22   Mary Sackree (Competition)
Tue 19 Aug
 08:00 - 08:52   LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP RD1 (Competition)
 09:07 - 09:37   LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP RD1 (Competition)
 09:45 - 11:00   Ladies Non Comp Tees (Competition)
 11:15 - 11:37   Ladies Non Comp Tees (Competition)
 11:52 - 12:37   Ladies Non Comp Tees (Competition)
 12:45 - 14:30   LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP RD2 (Competition)
Wed 20 Aug
 08:40 - 09:30   LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP SEMI FINAL (Competition)
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies Championship final (Competition)
Thu 21 Aug
 09:00 - 09:15   45ers (Reserved)
 12:00 - 12:37   County (Reserved)
Fri 22 Aug
 11:00 - 12:00   Ladies v Sutton Bridge (Team)
Sat 23 Aug
 07:00 - 14:00   PRESIDENT'S CUP (Competition)
Sun 24 Aug
 09:00 - 09:37   Scratch KO Final (Competition)
 11:52 - 12:15   Ladies Scratch Match (Competition)
Mon 25 Aug
 10:00 - 11:30   Ladies v Gents (Team)
 12:37 - 14:07   Ladies v Gents (Team)
Tue 26 Aug
 08:00 - 11:15   GREENSOMES STABLEFORD (Competition)
Wed 27 Aug
 07:30 - 11:30   Jack Large Trophy (Competition)
 11:37   Uppingham G S (Society)
 11:45 - 11:52    (Society)
 14:15 - 14:30    (Society)
Fri 29 Aug
 10:00 - 10:37   Seniors v Juniors (Team)
 11:00 - 12:07    (Society)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems