Home Golf Visitor Information Hospitality News & Events The Club Book a Tee Time

< 2009 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Nov 2014


Time Name
Sun 2 Nov
 09:00 - 10:00   200 CLUB GOLF DAY (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:00   220 CLUB GOLF DAY (Competition)
Mon 3 Nov
 12:30   Margaret Doubleday (Competition)
Tue 4 Nov
 09:00 - 10:00   Stableford High/Low (Competition)
 10:15 - 10:30   Stableford High/Low (Competition)
Thu 6 Nov
 09:15 - 09:30   47 Club (Reserved)
Fri 7 Nov
 10:00 - 10:37   Lakes & Trees (Competition)
Sat 8 Nov
 07:30 - 12:15   Poppy Competition (Competition)
Tue 11 Nov
 08:00 - 11:22   Flag Competition (Competition)
Wed 12 Nov
 08:00 - 10:00   Senior's Texas Scramble (Reserved For Members)
 10:45   Seniors Texas Scramble (Reserved For Members)
 11:07   Seniors Texas Scramble (Reserved For Members)
Thu 13 Nov
 09:30 - 09:52   Sandpipers (Society)
Fri 14 Nov
 08:00 - 13:00   NORFOLK PGA PRO-AM (Closed)
Tue 18 Nov
 08:00 - 11:37   7 Club Competition (Competition)
Sat 22 Nov
 07:30   CLOSED (Closed)
 07:45 - 11:52   Team of 3 Stableford (Competition)
Tue 25 Nov
 08:00 - 11:30   Team of 3 Stableford (Competition)
Sun 30 Nov
 09:00 - 09:22   Frogs (Reserved)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems