Edzell Golf Club

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Fri 28 Aug
 09:15 - 09:52   Kingseat Golf Section (Society)
 10:00 - 10:30   Horne (Society)
 11:22    (Visitor)
 11:30 - 13:00   John Cowie Memorial (Society)
 13:15 - 14:37   Ensco International (Society)
 14:45 - 15:22   Kingseat Golf Section (Society)
 16:30    (Visitor)
 16:45   Stephen Fields (Visitor)
Sat 29 Aug
 07:00 - 09:52   Inglis Medal (Competition)
 10:07 - 11:22   Inglis Medal (Competition)
 11:30 - 11:37    (Visitor)
 11:45 - 13:52   Inglis Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 15:52   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Sun 30 Aug
 08:00    (Competition)
 09:00   Mr Banks (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:15   Angela Scott (Visitor)
 12:00    (Visitor)
 12:30    (Visitor)
 13:30   Mr Banks (Visitor)
 13:37    (Visitor)
Mon 31 Aug
 08:52    (Visitor)
 09:07 - 10:00   Ladies & Seniors (Reserved)
 10:30    (Visitor)
 11:52    (Visitor)
 13:30    (Visitor)
 14:52   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Tue 1 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Ladies & Seniors (Reserved)
 10:15    (Visitor)
Wed 2 Sep
 09:00 - 09:30   Tulloch (Society)
 09:37 - 10:00   Bloom (Society)
 11:00    (Visitor)
 11:15   Sharp (Visitor)
 12:30   Brian Johnston (Visitor)
 12:37    (Visitor)
 13:00   Tom Rutherford (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:30   Tulloch (Society)
 14:37 - 15:00   Bloom (Society)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 3 Sep
 09:00 - 09:22   Ladies - Medal Finals (Reserved)
 09:30 - 10:30   Ladies - Final Fling (Reserved)
 11:00 - 11:30   Ian D Hendry (Society)
 11:45 - 12:00   Jonas (Society)
 13:00 - 13:22   Ladies - Final Fling (Reserved)
 14:00    (Visitor)
 16:30 - 16:37    (Reserved)
 16:45 - 17:00   Ladies - Medal Finals (Reserved)
Fri 4 Sep
 08:30 - 08:52    (Closed)
 09:00 - 15:00   Ladies Open (Open Competition)
Sat 5 Sep
 07:00 - 13:52   Monthly Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30 - 15:00   Tulloch (Society)
 15:07   George Hotel/Williamson (Society)
 15:15 - 15:22   George Hotel (Society)
Sun 6 Sep
 10:00 - 10:37   Steven Scott (Society)
 11:00 - 11:22   Macdougall (Society)
 11:30 - 12:07   Scott Henderson (Society)
 13:00 - 13:30   Gannochy Match (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:30   Quinquennial Match (Reserved)
 15:15    (Visitor)
Tue 8 Sep
 08:30 - 13:00   Midlands Golfers Alliance (Society)
 13:15 - 13:22   Ledger (Society)
Wed 9 Sep
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 10 Sep
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:00   Senior Match (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:45   Zurich Municipal (Society)
 16:45 - 17:30   Ladies - Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
Fri 11 Sep
 07:00 - 09:07    (Closed)
 09:15 - 13:15   Society for Underwater Technologies (Society)
 13:30   Paul Hutton (Visitor)
 13:37   Stewart Party (Society)
Sat 12 Sep
 07:00 - 10:22   Low Silver Medal (Competition)
 10:30 - 11:00   Chartered Surveyors GS (Society)
 11:07 - 13:52   Low Silver Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30 - 14:37   Cleeton (Society)
 15:00 - 15:30   Chartered Surveyors GS (Society)
Sun 13 Sep
 09:00 - 09:52   Conoco Phillips UK Ltd (Society)
 10:00 - 10:07   Scotia Travel (Society)
 10:30 - 11:00   Chartered Surveyors GS (Society)
 11:15 - 12:00   Gary Taylor (Society)
 12:07 - 12:30   Hoddy Golf Society (Society)
 12:37 - 12:45   Angus Hotel (Society)
 13:15    (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:52   Conoco Phillips UK Ltd (Society)
Mon 14 Sep
 14:00 - 14:22   ACGA (Reserved)
Tue 15 Sep
 11:00 - 11:07   McIsaac (Society)
 12:00 - 13:00   Senior Match (Reserved)
Wed 16 Sep
 11:00 - 11:22   Panmure Ladies (Society)
 13:30 - 13:52   Bruntsfield Wednesday Group (Society)
 14:00   Dr Barclay (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 17 Sep
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Medal + Betty Smith Trophy (Reserved)
 10:52 - 11:15   Bruntsfield Wednesday Group (Society)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Medal + Betty Smith Trophy (Reserved)
 16:45 - 17:30   Ladies - Medal + Betty Smith Trophy (Reserved)
Fri 18 Sep
 09:30 - 09:52   Bruntsfield Wednesday Group (Society)
 10:22    (Visitor)
 10:30 - 10:52   RNUC (Society)
 12:30   Whyte (Society)
 12:37   Whyte (Visitor)
 13:30    (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:22    (Visitor)
Sat 19 Sep
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 07:30 - 14:30   18 Hole Open (Open Competition)
 14:37 - 15:15   D NICOL (Society)
Sun 20 Sep
 07:00 - 07:52    (Closed)
 08:00 - 13:00   Pro Am Competition (Reserved)
Mon 21 Sep
 10:52   Karen McKay (Visitor)
 11:00    (Visitor)
 14:00   Gary Chapman (Visitor)
Tue 22 Sep
 11:00 - 11:15   Jackson (Society)
Wed 23 Sep
 09:30   Grant (Visitor)
 13:30 - 13:52   Red House Hotel (Society)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 24 Sep
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Medal (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Medal (Reserved)
 16:45 - 17:30   Ladies - Medal (Reserved)
Fri 25 Sep
 10:07 - 10:15   Donald (Society)
 11:00 - 11:52   KD Marine (Society)
 12:00 - 12:15   Ladybank Ladies Committee (Visitor)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems