Edzell Golf Club
HOME

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Sun 21 Sep
 07:00 - 07:07    (Reserved)
 10:00 - 10:15    (Visitor)
 10:30    (Competition)
 10:37    (Visitor)
 10:52    (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:07   McDonald Golf Club (Society)
 12:15    (Visitor)
 12:30 - 12:37   Jim Brown (Society)
 12:45 - 12:52    (Visitor)
 13:00   Northern Hotel (Visitor)
 13:15 - 13:45   Gannochy (Reserved)
 14:52   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Mon 22 Sep
 11:00 - 12:00   Senior Match (Reserved)
 12:30    (Visitor)
 14:00   Bob Baxter (Visitor)
Tue 23 Sep
 10:07    (Visitor)
 10:30   O'Hara (Visitor)
 11:15 - 11:37    (Visitor)
 13:30    (Visitor)
 14:00    (Visitor)
Wed 24 Sep
 07:00 - 07:22    (Reserved)
 09:00   Roger Jackson (Visitor)
 13:30   Jackson (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 25 Sep
 08:52    (Visitor)
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Medal (Reserved)
 10:52    (Visitor)
 11:15    (Visitor)
 12:30 - 13:30   Ladies - Medal (Reserved)
 13:37    (Visitor)
 13:45   Nicol (Visitor)
Fri 26 Sep
 13:00    (Visitor)
Sat 27 Sep
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 07:30 - 13:52   Alfa Romeo Shield (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:07   Hogerheijde (Society)
 14:22   Thistle Golf (Scotland) Ltd (Visitor)
Sun 28 Sep
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 12:00    (Visitor)
Mon 29 Sep
 14:52   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Tue 30 Sep
 11:00 - 11:15   Ladies Committee Exchange (Society)
Thu 2 Oct
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies - Closing Game (Reserved)
Fri 3 Oct
 08:30   Jim Mackie (Visitor)
 10:15 - 10:22    (Visitor)
Sat 4 Oct
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 07:30 - 13:52   Monthly Medal (Competition)
Sun 5 Oct
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 09:15   Mudie (Visitor)
 09:22 - 10:00    (Visitor)
 10:07   Kenneth Bonnington (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:15   Wilkinson (Society)
Tue 7 Oct
 10:30 - 11:45   Ladies Winter League (Reserved)
 12:15    (Visitor)
Wed 8 Oct
 13:00 - 13:37   Aberdeen & Shire LTGS (Society)
Thu 9 Oct
 10:00 - 11:00   Ladies (Reserved)
 13:30 - 13:52   Roy McArthur (Society)
Fri 10 Oct
 10:30    (Visitor)
Sat 11 Oct
 07:00 - 08:52    (Closed)
 09:00 - 13:30   Closing Game (Reserved)
Sun 12 Oct
 07:00 - 07:30    (Closed)
 12:00 - 12:45   Peter Walls (Society)
Thu 16 Oct
 09:45   Anderson (Visitor)
 10:00 - 11:00   Ladies (Reserved)
Sat 18 Oct
 07:00 - 07:30    (Closed)
Sun 19 Oct
 07:00 - 07:30    (Closed)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems