Edzell Golf Club

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Mon 4 May
 09:30 - 10:37   Bank of Scotland Dundee & Dist GC (Society)
 11:45    (Visitor)
 12:15   Scott Watters (Visitor)
 12:45 - 13:37   Ladies- Coronation Foursomes (Reserved)
 17:07 - 17:15   Ladies Coronation Foursomes (Reserved)
Tue 5 May
 07:00 - 07:20   Senior 4 Ball Open (Closed)
 07:30 - 15:00   Senior 4 Ball Open (Open Competition)
Wed 6 May
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 7 May
 07:00 - 08:52    (Closed)
 09:00 - 12:30   Ladies - Tri-Am (Reserved)
 13:00   Mike Sinclair (Visitor)
 17:00 - 17:45   Ladies - Tri-Am (Reserved)
Fri 8 May
 09:00   Nigel Westwell (Visitor)
 10:30 - 11:07   RNUC (Society)
Sat 9 May
 07:00 - 13:52   Coronation Rosebowl (1st Rd) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
Sun 10 May
 11:00 - 11:15   Malteesers Golf Society (Society)
Tue 12 May
 09:00 - 10:00   Seniors & Ladies (Reserved)
 16:45    (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:37   Willock Bowl (Reserved)
Wed 13 May
 11:00 - 11:07   Bower (Society)
 11:15 - 11:30   Bill Ross (Society)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 14 May
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Mather Scottish Lamb (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:00   Senior Match (Reserved)
 12:07 - 12:22   Red House Hotel (Society)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Mather Scottish Lamb (Reserved)
 16:45    (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:30   Ladies - Mather Scottish Lamb (Reserved)
 17:37 - 18:00   Strathmore League (Reserved)
Fri 15 May
 09:45 - 10:07   Gardiner (Society)
 10:30 - 11:00   Ian Anderson (Society)
Sat 16 May
 07:00 - 13:52   Coronation Rosebowl (2nd Rd) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30 - 15:15   Eleanor Tulewicz (Society)
 15:45    (Visitor)
Sun 17 May
 07:00 - 14:30   Texas Scramble Open (Open Competition)
Mon 18 May
 11:00 - 11:07   Ogden (Society)
 14:15 - 14:45   Bennett (Society)
Tue 19 May
 09:30 - 10:00   Bennett (Society)
Wed 20 May
 09:00   Nelson (Visitor)
 10:45 - 10:52   Dawn Patrol Seep Society (Society)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 21 May
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Medal + Champ Qual (Reserved)
 10:52   Norr (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:52   Senior Match (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Medal + Champ Qual (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:45   Ladies - Medal + Champ. Qual (Reserved)
Fri 22 May
 11:00 - 11:30   Robertson (Society)
 11:37 - 11:45   Viney (Visitor)
 13:00   Russell Elder (Visitor)
Sat 23 May
 07:00 - 10:22   Teams Trophy (Competition)
 10:30 - 10:37    (Visitor)
 10:45 - 13:52   Teams Trophy (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30 - 15:22   Walker (Society)
Sun 24 May
 09:52    (Visitor)
 10:00 - 10:22   Brechin Arms (Society)
 10:30 - 11:52   Aberdeenshire Cricket Club (Society)
 12:00 - 12:52   Steve Bogan (Society)
 13:30 - 15:00   Kennedy-Mather Quaich (Reserved)
Mon 25 May
 09:30 - 10:22   Steve Bogan (Society)
Tue 26 May
 10:15 - 10:22   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
 13:15 - 14:00   Luffness Group (Society)
 17:15 - 17:22    (Reserved)
 17:30 - 18:00   Coronation Rosebowl (Reserved)
Wed 27 May
 09:30 - 10:15   Luffness Group (Society)
 10:30 - 10:52   Rannachan (Society)
 11:15   Knight (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 28 May
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Medal + Champ. Qual. (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:00   Senior Match (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Medal + Champ. Qual. (Reserved)
 16:45 - 17:45   Ladies - Medal + Champ. Qual. (Reserved)
 18:07 - 18:22   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
Fri 29 May
 09:22    (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:45   Hydro Group (Society)
 14:30    (Visitor)
 15:00 - 15:15   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
Sat 30 May
 07:00 - 13:52   Stableford (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 15:00 - 15:15   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
Sun 31 May
 08:30 - 08:45   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 09:30   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 11:30 - 12:07   Park Hotel (Society)
Mon 1 Jun
 09:30 - 13:00   Jim Findlay Invitational (Reserved)
 13:15   Northern Hotel (Visitor)
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies Match (Reserved)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems