Edzell Golf Club
HOME

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Fri 25 Jul
 09:30 - 09:52   Strathtay GC (Society)
 10:00   Adrian Punchard (Visitor)
 10:22    (Visitor)
 13:30 - 15:07   Peterkins Solicitors (Society)
 15:15    (Visitor)
 16:30 - 17:07   Save The Children Mixed Foursomes (Reserved)
 17:22 - 18:00   Save The Children Mixed Foursomes (Reserved)
 18:22   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
Sat 26 Jul
 07:00 - 10:22   Gleneagles Medal (Competition)
 10:30    (Visitor)
 10:37 - 13:52   Gleneagles Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30 - 15:07   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
Sun 27 Jul
 08:22 - 08:30   Coronation Final (Reserved)
 10:00    (Visitor)
 10:30 - 10:37    (Visitor)
 12:07 - 12:15    (Visitor)
 12:22 - 12:30   Coronation Final (Reserved)
 14:45    (Visitor)
 15:30   Lewis Wright (Visitor)
Mon 28 Jul
 11:00 - 11:22   G MacIntosh (Society)
Tue 29 Jul
 09:30 - 10:30   Ladies - Garvie Trophy (Reserved)
 15:30    (Visitor)
 17:00 - 17:22   Ladies - Garvie Trophy (Reserved)
 17:30 - 17:52   Strathmore League (Reserved)
Wed 30 Jul
 11:00 - 12:15   Senior Match (Reserved)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 31 Jul
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Grimster Quaich (Reserved)
 12:30 - 13:30   Ladies - Grimster Quaich (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:45   Ladies - Grimster Quaich (Reserved)
Fri 1 Aug
 10:45    (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:07    (Visitor)
 11:30 - 13:22   PDi Limited (Society)
 13:45   Altus Intervention (Society)
 13:52 - 14:30   Aker Solutions (Society)
Sat 2 Aug
 07:00 - 13:52   Monthly Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30   Douglas (Visitor)
 14:37 - 14:45   Humphrey (Society)
Sun 3 Aug
 11:52   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:00   Cuthill (Visitor)
Mon 4 Aug
 10:00 - 10:15   Diablo (Walter) (Society)
 11:00 - 12:00   Senior Match (Reserved)
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies Match (Reserved)
Tue 5 Aug
 09:00 - 12:00   Junior Open (Open Competition)
 13:00   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 17:30 - 17:52   Strathmore League (Reserved)
Wed 6 Aug
 09:52   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 10:00 - 10:45   Deeside Seniors (Society)
 10:52   Travel4Reasons (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 7 Aug
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Medal + Kilvaxter/Somerville (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:00   Senior Match (Reserved)
 13:30 - 14:30   Ladies - Medal + Kilvaxter/Somerville (Reserved)
 14:37 - 14:45   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
 15:30 - 15:45   Dundee Medical Golfing Society (Society)
 16:45 - 17:30   Ladies - Medal + Kilvaxter/Somerville (Reserved)
Fri 8 Aug
 10:00    (Visitor)
 10:22    (Visitor)
 10:30 - 11:07   Taymouth Castle GC (Society)
 11:30   Lavery (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:30   Kirkhill Golf Club (Society)
Sat 9 Aug
 07:00 - 10:22   WF Howe Putter+ International Pairs Qual (Competition)
 10:30 - 11:00   Kirkhill Golf Club (Society)
 11:07 - 13:52   WF Howe Putter+ International Pairs Qual (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
Sun 10 Aug
 10:00 - 10:30   Kirkhill Golf Club (Society)
 10:37 - 10:52   Scotrob (Society)
 12:30 - 13:00   McKay (Society)
Mon 11 Aug
 10:00 - 10:07    (Visitor)
 10:30    (Visitor)
 11:00 - 12:00   Senior Match (Reserved)
Tue 12 Aug
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies Match (Reserved)
Wed 13 Aug
 11:30 - 11:37    (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:07   McFeat (Visitor)
 13:00 - 13:30   Past Ladies Captains (Reserved)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 14 Aug
 11:00 - 14:30   Ladies - Guest Day (Reserved)
Fri 15 Aug
 10:30 - 10:45   Glenesk (Society)
 11:00 - 11:15   Renfrew GC (Society)
 12:30 - 14:15   McLeod & Aitken (Society)
 14:22 - 15:07   Barry Stewart (Society)
Sat 16 Aug
 07:00 - 10:52   36 Hole Medal (1st Rd) (Competition)
 11:07 - 13:52   36 Hole Medal (1st Rd) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
Sun 17 Aug
 07:00 - 15:00   Am Am Open Tournament (Open Competition)
Mon 18 Aug
 11:00   Brander (Visitor)
 12:30 - 13:30   Senior Match (Reserved)
Wed 20 Aug
 10:30   Manning (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 21 Aug
 09:00 - 10:45   Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
 10:52 - 11:52   Deeside Ladies (Society)
 12:30 - 13:30   Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
 16:00    (Visitor)
 16:45 - 17:30   Ladies - Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
Fri 22 Aug
 09:00 - 09:52   Scottish Ophthalmologists GS (Society)
 13:00 - 13:37   Jim Boyd (Society)
 13:45 - 14:30   Murray Montgomery Partnership (Society)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems