Edzell Golf Club

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Thu 5 May
 08:45    (Competition)
 09:00 - 10:37   Ladies Mather Lamb Trophy Stableford (Reserved)
 11:00   Paul Scragg (Society)
 13:00 - 13:30   Ladies Mather Lamb Trophy Stableford (Reserved)
 16:45 - 17:22   Ladies Mather Lamb Trophy Stableford (Reserved)
Fri 6 May
 08:30    (Competition)
 12:30    (Visitor)
 14:00    (Visitor)
Sat 7 May
 07:00 - 13:52   Monthly Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Medal (Reserved)
 14:30   Turner (Visitor)
 14:37    (Visitor)
Sun 8 May
 09:30   Gordon Banks (Society)
 09:37 - 09:45   Harald Lie (Society)
 10:30 - 11:00   Bruce Robertson (Society)
 13:30 - 13:37    (Competition)
 14:22   Gordon Banks (Society)
 14:30 - 15:07   Dundee Medical Society (Society)
Mon 9 May
 08:30    (Competition)
 11:30   David Glen (Society)
Tue 10 May
 09:00 - 10:00   Seniors v Ladies (Reserved)
 10:30    (Visitor)
 13:00    (Competition)
 16:07 - 16:15    (Visitor)
 16:30    (Competition)
 16:52    (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:37   Club v Carnoustie Dalhousie (Reserved)
Wed 11 May
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 12 May
 08:45    (Visitor)
 08:52    (Closed)
 09:00 - 10:30   Medal & 1st Qual Rd Championships (Reserved)
 10:52    (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:15   Seniors Match (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:30   Medal & 1st Qual Rd Championships (Reserved)
 14:00   Tuv Sud (Society)
 16:45 - 17:15   Medal & 1st Qual Rd Championships (Reserved)
 17:52    (Competition)
Fri 13 May
 11:30 - 11:52   Derek Laing (Society)
 12:00 - 12:15   Kenny Hume (Society)
 12:30 - 12:37   Kevin Smith (Society)
Sat 14 May
 07:00 - 13:52   Coronation Rosebowl (1st Round) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Sun 15 May
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 07:30 - 15:00   Open Texas Scramble (Open Competition)
Mon 16 May
 11:00    (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:07    (Visitor)
Tue 17 May
 09:00    (Competition)
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies Match (Reserved)
 14:07   Alexander Finlayson (Visitor)
Wed 18 May
 10:45   Alexander Finlayson (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 19 May
 09:00 - 10:45   Medal & 2nd Qual Rd Championships (Reserved)
 10:52    (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:52   Seniors Match (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Medal & 2nd Qual Rd Championships (Reserved)
 16:45 - 17:30   Medal & 2nd Qual Rd Championships (Reserved)
Fri 20 May
 11:00 - 11:07   George Hotel (Society)
 11:15   Evelyn Cheshire (Society)
 13:00 - 13:30   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
Sat 21 May
 07:00 - 13:52   Coronation Rosebowl (2nd Qualifier) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Medal (Reserved)
 14:30 - 14:37   K Crooks (Society)
 15:00 - 15:15   P&K Ladies (Society)
Sun 22 May
 09:30 - 09:37   Colin Wilson (Society)
 10:30 - 11:52   Aberdeenshire Cricket Club (Society)
 13:30 - 14:37   Kennedy-Mather Quaich (Competition)
 14:45 - 14:52   Wilson (Society)
Mon 23 May
 09:30 - 09:52   O'Donnell (Society)
 10:00 - 10:07    (Visitor)
 14:22    (Competition)
 14:30 - 14:52   O'Donnell (Society)
Tue 24 May
 10:45 - 10:52   J B Jackson (Society)
 11:45 - 13:00   Coronation Foursomes (Reserved)
 13:15 - 14:00   Luffness Group (Society)
 17:00 - 17:15   Coronation Foursomes (Reserved)
 17:30 - 17:52   Strathmore League (Reserved)
Wed 25 May
 09:30 - 10:15   Luffness Group (Society)
 10:45 - 10:52   J B Jackson (Society)
 11:00 - 11:37   Frank Birney (Society)
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies Match (Reserved)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 26 May
 09:00 - 10:45   RSSPCC Putter & 3rd Qual Champ (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:00   Seniors Match (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   RSSPPC Putter & 3rd Qual Rd Championship (Reserved)
 14:00   Tuv Sud (Society)
 16:45 - 17:30   RSSPPC Putter & 3rd Qual Rd Champ's (Reserved)
Fri 27 May
 09:15 - 09:30   Stephen Reid (Society)
 11:15   Derek Lyall (Visitor)
 11:30 - 11:45   Dave Johnston (Society)
 12:00 - 13:07   Plumbase (Society)
 14:15 - 14:30   Stephen Reid (Society)
Sat 28 May
 07:00 - 10:22   Stableford (Competition)
 10:30    (Visitor)
 10:37 - 13:52   Stableford (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Sun 29 May
 09:52    (Visitor)
 10:00 - 10:30   AGR Automation (Society)
 10:37 - 11:00   Craig (Society)
 15:00 - 15:30   AGR Automation (Society)
Mon 30 May
 09:30 - 13:00   Jim Findlay Invitational (Competition)
 14:15 - 14:52   Bennett (Society)
Tue 31 May
 09:30 - 10:07   Bennett (Society)
 12:00 - 12:07   Red House Hotel (Society)
 17:30 - 18:00   Coronation Rosebowl Quarter Finals (Reserved)
Wed 1 Jun
 16:00 - 18:00   Dalhousie Medal (1st Qualifier) (Competition)
Thu 2 Jun
 08:00 - 08:22    (Closed)
 08:30 - 14:30   East of Scotland Seniors Open (Reserved)
 14:37 - 14:45    (Reserved)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems