Edzell Golf Club

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Fri 29 May
 08:30    (Competition)
 09:22    (Visitor)
 10:15    (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:45   Hydro Group (Society)
 12:52    (Visitor)
 13:22    (Competition)
 14:30    (Visitor)
 15:00 - 15:15   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
Sat 30 May
 07:00 - 13:52   Stableford (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 14:37 - 14:52   Allan Symon (Society)
 15:00 - 15:15   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 16:00    (Visitor)
Sun 31 May
 07:22 - 07:45   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 11:30 - 12:07   Park Hotel (Society)
 14:00 - 14:15   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
Mon 1 Jun
 09:00    (Competition)
 09:30 - 12:15   Jim Findlay Invitational (Reserved)
 13:15   Northern Hotel (Visitor)
 13:22    (Competition)
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies Match (Reserved)
Tue 2 Jun
 09:07    (Competition)
 10:00    (Competition)
 10:30 - 10:37   Milngavie Ladies (Society)
 10:52 - 11:22   Lalmas (Society)
 11:30 - 12:07   Scottish Blind Golf Society (Society)
 17:07    (Competition)
 17:15 - 17:22    (Reserved)
 17:30 - 17:45   Coronation Rosebowl (Reserved)
Wed 3 Jun
 08:30   Christopher Darwent (Visitor)
 09:00 - 09:07    (Competition)
 10:30 - 10:37   Mr Pickering (Society)
 12:00 - 13:30   East Coast Viners (Society)
 15:00    (Competition)
 16:00 - 18:00   Dalhousie Medal (1st Qual) (Competition)
 18:07    (Competition)
Thu 4 Jun
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - RSSPCC + Champ. Qual (Reserved)
 11:00 - 11:07   Ron Pickering (Society)
 13:00 - 13:22   Ladies - RSSPCC + Champ. Qual (Reserved)
 14:30 - 14:52   Aberdeen & District Pharmacists (Society)
 16:00    (Visitor)
 17:00 - 17:22   Ladies - RSSPCC + Champ. Qual (Reserved)
Fri 5 Jun
 09:00 - 09:30   Considine (Society)
 10:00   Iain Sutherland (Visitor)
 10:30    (Visitor)
 10:45 - 11:37   Mackie Mann Party (Society)
 12:00 - 13:15   Plumbase (Society)
 16:00   Norman Elliott (Visitor)
 16:30 - 18:00   Chatt Webster Trophy (Reserved)
 18:15    (Competition)
Sat 6 Jun
 07:00 - 13:52   Monthly Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
 14:30 - 14:45   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
 14:52   Davie Campbell (Visitor)
Sun 7 Jun
 09:00   Banks (Visitor)
 09:07    (Competition)
 09:45    (Visitor)
 10:00 - 10:30   Alison Campbell (Society)
 11:00 - 11:22   Craig (Society)
 12:30 - 13:00   Drew Herd (Society)
 13:30   Banks (Visitor)
Mon 8 Jun
 10:00    (Competition)
 10:30 - 11:45   Senior Match (Reserved)
 13:30 - 14:07   Church of Scotland (Society)
 16:30    (Competition)
Tue 9 Jun
 08:30 - 09:07   Church of Scotland (Society)
 09:30 - 10:30   Ladies - Fun Comp. (Reserved)
 13:15    (Competition)
 13:30 - 14:52   Church of Scotland (Society)
 17:00 - 17:30   Ladies - Fun Comp. (Reserved)
Wed 10 Jun
 16:00 - 18:00   Dalhousie Medal (2nd Qual) (Competition)
Thu 11 Jun
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Dalhousie Cup (Reserved)
 10:52 - 11:00   Gerry McManus (Society)
 11:30 - 12:00   James Lamond (Society)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Dalhousie Cup (Reserved)
 16:00    (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:45   Ladies - Dalhousie Cup (Reserved)
Fri 12 Jun
 09:15 - 10:15   Trinity International (Society)
 10:30    (Visitor)
 11:00 - 13:22   RSABI (Society)
 14:00 - 15:00   Trinity International (Society)
Sat 13 Jun
 07:00 - 16:00   36 Hole Open (Open Competition)
Mon 15 Jun
 10:30 - 11:07   Gary Scobbie (Society)
 12:00 - 14:00   Senior Summer Meeting (Reserved)
Tue 16 Jun
 13:00   Robert Birrell (Visitor)
 17:15 - 17:22    (Reserved)
 17:30 - 18:00   Dalhousie Medal (Reserved)
Wed 17 Jun
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 18 Jun
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Centenary Trophies (Reserved)
 10:52 - 11:07   Dunning Ladies (Society)
 11:15   Red House Hotel (Visitor)
 11:22   Dunning Ladies (Society)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Centenary Trophies (Reserved)
 15:30 - 15:52   Dundee Medical Society (Society)
 16:00 - 16:30   Brodie Solicitors (Society)
 17:00 - 17:45   Ladies - Centenary Trophies (Reserved)
 18:00 - 18:15   Six Man Team Match (Reserved)
Fri 19 Jun
 09:00 - 09:52   William Mitchell (Society)
 10:00 - 10:45   Scott Allan (Society)
 12:00   Mr Peter Jones (Visitor)
 13:30 - 13:45   Total E&P UK Plc (Society)
 14:00 - 14:52   William Mitchell (Society)
Sat 20 Jun
 07:00 - 08:52    (Closed)
 09:00 - 13:00   Captain's Day (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:22   Junior Section (Reserved)
Sun 21 Jun
 09:00    (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:37   Gerry Tait (Society)
 11:00 - 11:30   APC-GA (Society)
Mon 22 Jun
 10:00 - 10:15   Crocks on Tour (Society)
Tue 23 Jun
 09:30 - 10:22   Ladies - Fun Comp. (Reserved)
 10:30 - 11:07   Red House Hotel (Society)
 13:00 - 14:30   BASF (Society)
 15:00 - 15:37   Red House Hotel (Society)
 17:15 - 17:22    (Reserved)
 17:30 - 17:45   Dalhousie Medal (Reserved)
 17:52 - 18:00   Ladies - Fun Comp. (Reserved)
Wed 24 Jun
 11:00 - 11:45   Calcutta GS (Society)
 12:30   Fergus Buchan (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 25 Jun
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies - Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies - Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:30   Ladies - Medal + Brooch (Reserved)
 17:37 - 18:00   Strathmore League (Reserved)
Fri 26 Jun
 10:00   Mr Parker (Visitor)
 10:30 - 10:45   Michael Hymers (Society)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems