< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Ardglass Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2015


Time Name
Thu 2 Apr
 13:00 - 13:40   intermed cup (Team)
Sun 5 Apr
 13:00 - 13:10   FRED DAILY (Team)
Tue 7 Apr
 13:00 - 14:00   FRED DALY (Team)
Sun 12 Apr
 15:30 - 16:10   pierce purcell/rossmore practice (Team)
Tue 14 Apr
 15:00   drumlin shiled (Team)
 15:10 - 16:50   drumlin shield (Team)
 17:00   drumlin shiled (Team)
Thu 16 Apr
 15:00 - 15:20   Senior Foursomes (Team)
Fri 17 Apr
 15:00 - 15:20   Senior Foursomes (Team)
Sun 19 Apr
 14:00 - 14:20   Senior Foursomes (Team)
 15:20 - 15:40   Junior Foursomes (Team)
 15:50 - 16:50   Holt Shiled (Team)
Fri 24 Apr
 11:30 - 12:10   challenge cup (Team)
Sun 26 Apr
 13:20 - 14:20   Holt Shield (Team)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems